New to Digital? Tutorials Shop Contact Us
Gallery Forums New Posts New Products Chat Freebies Contests/Challenges Calendar Club Digital Newsletter Subscriptions/Feeds Scrap The Map Your Timezone?
The Store
Tutorials Articles DSU Classes Mentoring Beyond the Layout Product Reviews Links Glossary
About Us Team Digital Contact Us DSP Blog Media Retailer Info Designers Vendors Legal Licensing Graphics Store Locator Questions? Site Map
Old 08-25-2008, 04:01 PM   #1
greenscrapcat
New to this place

I'm New Here and to Digi

I have been scrapping for about 10 years, however I took a hiatus for three years, don't ask me why. I went through a lot of crap, LOL. Anyhoo, I have been getting back into scrapbooking the past couple months and am going to try this digi thing, LOL. I've only created two layouts so far, but am practicing. I downloaded the free trial of PSE 6 and like it; however, it seems like it freezes alot because of memory problems. I have a TON of memory on my computer so don't know why. Will try out several others before I buy.

I have been "lurking" on this site for quite a while now, thought I'd introduce myself. You all do such beautiful work!
greenscrapcat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2008, 04:18 PM   #2
JenniferG
Yay I can choose my name!

Photos: 583  Users Photo Gallery